Lidia's Kitchen

Soups On

26:46 | #612 | TV-G

Spicy Italian soup, Calabria's version of vegetable soup, and butternut squash soup are prepared.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 7, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 18, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 18, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 18, 2019