Lidia's Kitchen

Starring Olive Oil

26:46 | #615 | TV-G

Lidia uses olive oil to prepare cannellini bean and lentil soup along with olive oil cake.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 8, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 8, 2019