Lidia's Kitchen

Spice It Up

26:46 | #616 | TV-G

Recipes include mussels with fennel and saffron, spicy stuffed clams, and chicken and zucchini salad.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / February 15, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2019