Lidia's Kitchen

Southern Italian Salads

26:46 | #618 | TV-G

Lidia makes a bruschetta with a fiery salami spread called 'nduja. She also makes a raw and cooked salad for summer with green beans and tomatoes.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, July 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 1, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / March 1, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2019