Lidia's Kitchen

Chocolate and Dinner

26:46 | #620 | TV-G

Lidia shares some of her favorite chocolate desserts and one deliciously creamy risotto recipe.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
First Airs: August 2, 2019