Lidia's Kitchen

A Bright Summer Feast

26:46 | #622 | TV-G

Lidia makes quick and easy lemony shrimp over zucchini with a sauce of garlic, butter, white wine, lemon, bread crumbs, and parsley.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 16, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, August 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Airs: August 16, 2019