Lidia's Kitchen

What's Baking

26:46 | #623 | TV-G

Lidia prepares a leek and prosciutto gratin with gruyere and walnuts and roasted chicken with pomegranate.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, August 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Airs: August 23, 2019