Lidia's Kitchen

Summertime Fun

26:46 | #624 | TV-G

Corn and zucchini minestra, shrimp and mixed bean salad, and polenta with honey and berries are made.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Airs: August 30, 2019