Lidia's Kitchen

Quick and Delicious

26:46 | #625 | TV-G

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / Friday, September 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
First Airs: September 6, 2019