Lidia's Kitchen

Cheese

26:46 | #418 | TV-G

Crispy cheesy bites; celery, artichoke, and mortadella salad; and meatloaf ricotta are prepared.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, November 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, November 17, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM ET / May 6, 2017 at 2:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 6, 2017