Lidia's Kitchen

Northern Italian Comforts

26:46 | #608 | TV-G

Beef and potato goulash, made with sweet Hungarian paprika, is a great recipe for family gatherings.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / December 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: December 21, 2018