Lidia's Kitchen

Storytime with Grandma

26:46 | #704 | TV-G

Featured recipes include corn and zucchini minestra, fried risotto, and beef & root vegetables braised in red wine.

Series Website

http://lidiasitaly.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 3:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 8, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / November 8, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: November 8, 2019