Les Miserables on Masterpiece: A First Look

19:23 | #0 | TV-14

The literary classic Les Miserables is set to come to life on Masterpiece on PBS in a landmark drama adaptation, and now you can get the first look at the cast and the show.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 15, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / March 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 14, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 11, 2019 at 11:30 PM ET / March 11, 2019 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 10, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / March 10, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 10, 2019