Life on the Line

Heart to Heart

26:48 | #101 | TV-PG

A newborn baby dying from congenital heart disease awaits a new heart for transplant surgery.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, July 30, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 23, 2015 at 2:30 PM ET / September 23, 2015 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 30, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / May 30, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 30, 2014