Life on the Line

Armed for the Challenge

26:49 | #105 | TV-PG

"One Arm Willie" Stewart is training for the physically challenged triathlon USA championships.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, August 27, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: June 27, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / June 27, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 27, 2014