Life on the Line

Anchoring Hope

26:49 | #106 | TV-PG

A mission boat provides hope for people living in the Amazon jungle without access to healthcare.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 4, 2014 at 5:00 AM ET / July 4, 2014 at 4:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 4, 2014