Life on the Line

San Bernardino Strong

26:47 | #301 | TV-PG

Julie is healing from two gunshot wounds and is set on sharing her hope with others.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 14, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 14, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 3, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 2, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 3, 2019