Life on the Line

Ebola Warriors

26:47 | #302 | TV-PG

The story of two hospitals, one fighting to keep the Ebola virus inside and the other to keep it out.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 21, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 21, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 7, 2019