Life on the Line

It's About The Journey

26:47 | #303 | TV-PG

After losing his leg, Andrew became a triathlete and trained for the 2016 Paralympics in Rio.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 28, 2019 at 11:00 PM ET / May 28, 2019 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / January 8, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 9, 2019