Live from Lincoln Center

Falsettos

02:26:46 | #4202 | TV-14

Nominated for five 2017 Tonys, this is a poignant and hilarious look at a modern family set amidst the emerging AIDS crisis.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 4, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 3, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / June 3, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 5, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / June 5, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / June 4, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: June 3, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / June 3, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 27, 2017