Live from Lincoln Center

Leslie Odom Jr. in Concert

56:46 | #4302 | TV-G

Winner of the 2016 Tony for Best Leading Actor in a Musical for his legendary performance as Aaron Burr in Hamilton, Leslie Odom Jr. brings his remarkable talent to this intimate performance.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 20, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 15, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / May 15, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 30, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / April 30, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: April 27, 2018