Live from Lincoln Center

Cynthia Erivo in Concert

56:46 | #4402 | TV-G

Enjoy a soulful evening of song from one of Broadway's brightest stars. British-born Cynthia Erivo won the Tony Award for Best Actress in a Musical for her performance in The Color Purple before starring in several films, including Widows.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 3:01 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 2:01 AM CT
  • KET2: May 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 12, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 12, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 12, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 12, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 11, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 10, 2019