Live from Lincoln Center

Annaleigh Ashford in Concert

56:46 | #4403 | TV-PG

Experience the stunning vocals and comic verve of Broadway star Annaleigh Ashford, who thrilled audiences in Sunday in the Park with George opposite Jake Gyllenhaal, Kinky Boots, and You Can't Take It With You, for which she won a Tony Award.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 20, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 19, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 18, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 18, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 17, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 17, 2019