Live from Lincoln Center

Megan Hilty in Concert

56:46 | #4404 | TV-G

Join the Tony-nominated star of Wicked, 9 to 5: The Musical, Noises Off, and NBC's Smash for a new concert featuring musical theater favorites and classic standards.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 28, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / May 28, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 27, 2019 at 1:30 AM ET / May 27, 2019 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 26, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 26, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 26, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 26, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 25, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 25, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 24, 2019