Downton Abbey Season 5 On Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 5 - Episode Two

53:21 | #4502 | TV-PG

Rose hits on a strategy to get a radio in the house. Sarah tutors Daisy. An art historian arrives. Anna makes a difficult purchase.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 4, 2016 at 10:30 AM ET / September 4, 2016 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: November 28, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / November 28, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: November 26, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / November 26, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: November 24, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / November 24, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2015