Downton Abbey Season 5 On Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 5 - Episode Three

54:31 | #4503 | TV-PG

Mary and Lord Gillingham put their love to the test. Bates also faces a trial. Cora makes a new friend, and Violet is reunited with an old one.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 4, 2016 at 11:30 AM ET / September 4, 2016 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 12, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / December 12, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 10, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / December 10, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 25, 2015 at 6:00 PM ET / January 25, 2015 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 22, 2015 at 9:00 PM ET / January 22, 2015 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 18, 2015