Downton Abbey Season 5 On Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 5 - Episode Four

53:11 | #4504 | TV-PG

Lord Merton delivers a bombshell to Isobel, and Mary does likewise to Tony. Police suspicions deepen in an unexplained death. Robert and Sarah lock horns.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 2, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 4, 2016 at 12:30 PM ET / September 4, 2016 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 17, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / December 17, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 13, 2015 at 8:00 PM ET / December 13, 2015 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 12, 2015 at 4:00 AM ET / December 12, 2015 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 8, 2015 at 4:00 AM ET / December 8, 2015 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 25, 2015