Downton Abbey Season 5 On Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 5 - Episode Five

54:11 | #4505 | TV-PG

Rose makes a handsome new acquaintance. Something is wrong with Thomas. Edith's link to Marigold draws attention. Bricker and Robert lose control.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 4, 2016 at 1:30 PM ET / September 4, 2016 at 12:30 PM CT
  • KET2: December 24, 2015 at 5:00 PM ET / December 24, 2015 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 19, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / December 19, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 15, 2015 at 4:00 AM ET / December 15, 2015 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 14, 2015 at 1:00 AM ET / December 14, 2015 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 1, 2015