Downton Abbey Season 5 On Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 5 - Episode Seven

52:11 | #4507 | TV-PG

Edith is found out. Mary finally shakes a suitor. Isobel and Lord Merton reveal their plans. Robert throws another guest out of the house.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 4, 2016 at 3:30 PM ET / September 4, 2016 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 26, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / December 26, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 22, 2015 at 3:00 AM ET / December 22, 2015 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 21, 2015 at 1:30 AM ET / December 21, 2015 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: December 20, 2015 at 9:00 PM ET / December 20, 2015 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 15, 2015