Downton Abbey Season 5 On Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 5 - Episode Nine

01:36:11 | #4509 | TV-PG

The Crawleys go to a shooting party at a castle in Northumberland and return to Downton for a joyful Christmas holiday.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 4, 2016 at 6:00 PM ET / September 4, 2016 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 2, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / January 2, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 29, 2015 at 4:00 AM ET / December 29, 2015 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 28, 2015 at 1:00 AM ET / December 28, 2015 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: December 27, 2015 at 9:00 PM ET / December 27, 2015 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2015