Downton Abbey Season 6 On Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 6 - Episode One

01:26:46 | #4601 | TV-PG

Extortion and downsizing threaten Downton Abbey and change is afoot at the hospital. Mrs. Hughes poses a delicate question. Daisy speaks her mind and Anna and Bates wait for the word.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 4, 2016 at 8:00 PM ET / September 4, 2016 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / January 10, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: January 9, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / January 9, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 7, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / January 7, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 6, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / January 6, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 3, 2016