Downton Abbey Season 6 On Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 6 - Episode Two

56:46 | #4602 | TV-PG

Wedding plans hit a snag, pigs lead to trouble for Edith and Marigold, Thomas gets a hint, Anna has a secret appointment, and Violet and Isobel lock horns over health care.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 4, 2016 at 9:30 PM ET / September 4, 2016 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: January 17, 2016 at 8:00 PM ET / January 17, 2016 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 16, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / January 16, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 14, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / January 14, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / January 13, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 10, 2016