Downton Abbey Season 6 on Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 6 - Episode Eight

01:15:26 | #4608 | TV-PG

Two romances get complicated. Molesley and Spratt try out new jobs. Thomas takes a fateful step. Mrs. Patmore provokes a scandal. Isobel puts her foot down.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM ET / Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 5, 2016 at 3:14 AM ET / September 5, 2016 at 2:14 AM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2016 at 1:30 AM ET / September 5, 2016 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 28, 2016 at 7:30 PM ET / February 28, 2016 at 6:30 PM CT
  • KET: February 27, 2016 at 3:00 AM ET / February 27, 2016 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: February 25, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / February 25, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 21, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019