Downton Abbey Season 6 on Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 6 - Episode Nine

01:35:56 | #4609 | TV-PG

After six passionate and poignant seasons, the curtain comes down on "Downton Abbey." How will fate resolve the stories of Edith, Mary, Thomas, Anna, Robert, Cora, Daisy, Carson, Violet, Isobel and all the other occupants of this unforgettable house?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 5, 2016 at 4:30 AM ET / September 5, 2016 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 10, 2016 at 5:05 PM ET / March 10, 2016 at 4:05 PM CT
  • KET2: March 10, 2016 at 5:00 PM ET / March 10, 2016 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 9, 2016 at 9:05 PM ET / March 9, 2016 at 8:05 PM CT
  • KET2: March 9, 2016 at 9:00 PM ET / March 9, 2016 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 5, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019