Little Women on Masterpiece

Little Women: Part One

56:46 | #4815 | TV-PG

With their father away at war, sisters Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy March come to terms with their new life, alongside their mother, Marmee. The girls make friends with Laurie, the new boy next door.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: December 22, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / December 22, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / December 18, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 17, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / December 16, 2018 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET: December 16, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 13, 2018
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019