The Miniaturist on Masterpiece

The Miniaturist: Part Three

56:46 | #4827 | TV-14

Johannes is on trial for his life, Marin faces a struggle, and Nella takes charge of the sugar stockpile and the household.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 29, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / September 29, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET2: September 25, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / September 25, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / September 24, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: September 24, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / September 24, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: September 23, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / September 23, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 23, 2018
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019