Poldark Season 4 on Masterpiece

Poldark Season 4, Episode One

56:46 | #4836 | TV-PG

The Prime Minister calls an election and uncertainty grips the country. Ross watches Cornwall suffer under the power of Truro's MP, George Warleggan, while Demelza remains caught between Ross and a lovesick Hugh. The Enyses contemplate having a child and Elizabeth seeks the same to secure her marriage. Morwenna uses Osborne's affair with her sister Rowella to keep the reverend's advances at bay. Sam and Drake are blamed for a murder, and Ross finds himself powerless to save his brothers-in-law.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, June 24, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 2:30 AM ET / Tuesday, June 25, 2019 at 1:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 6, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / October 6, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 3, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 3, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 2, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / October 2, 2018 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 1, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / October 1, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: September 30, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / September 30, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: September 30, 2018