Poldark Season 4 on Masterpiece

Poldark Season 4, Episode Two

56:46 | #4837 | TV-PG

The Poldarks determine to get their relationship on track and the Enyses announce they're expecting a child. Hugh's health prevents him for standing in the election, so the candidacy is offered to Ross - but will he accept?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / October 13, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 10, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 10, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 9, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / October 9, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 8, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / October 8, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 7, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / October 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 7, 2018