Poldark Season 4 on Masterpiece

Poldark Season 4, Episode Three

56:46 | #4838 | TV-PG

Ross makes his maiden speech in Parliament and finds some notoriety in London, where he also reunites with a now adolescent Geoffrey Charles. In Cornwall, Demelza contends with a failing mine and fixing Drake's broken heart. Dwight and Caroline welcome a baby daughter, Sarah, into the world but Dwight's happiness is short-lived as he makes a disturbing diagnosis. George hosts an extravagant party at Trenwith in the hope of buying his way back into Parliament and his new friend, the dangerous socialite Monk Adderley, makes the necessary introductions to set George on his way.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, July 8, 2019 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 20, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / October 20, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 17, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / October 17, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 16, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / October 16, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: October 15, 2018 at 1:30 AM ET / October 15, 2018 at 12:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / October 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 14, 2018