Mrs. Wilson on Masterpiece

Mrs. Wilson - Episode Three

59:26 | #4911 | TV-14

Alec's handler in the secret service drops a bombshell, but is it the truth or another lie? Resigned to uncertainty about the past, Alison receives a final surprise.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 2, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, September 2, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Tuesday, September 3, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / Wednesday, September 4, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 13, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / April 13, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 10, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 9, 2019 at 3:30 AM ET / April 9, 2019 at 2:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 8, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: April 7, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / April 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 7, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019