Unforgotten Season 3 on Masterpiece

Unforgotten Season 3 - Episode Five

56:46 | #4916 | TV-14

Cassie and Sunny finally get closer to some truth about the night Hayley disappeared. The case takes a devastating turn for Cassie.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 11, 2019 at 4:05 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 3:05 AM CT
  • KET: May 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / May 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2019 at 10:04 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 9:04 PM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2019 at 10:04 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 9:04 PM CT
  • KET2: May 8, 2019 at 10:00 PM ET / May 8, 2019 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 5, 2019