Les Miserables on Masterpiece

Les Miserables - Episode Six

01:26:46 | #4923 | TV-14

Marius and Valjean flee the barricades together through the sewers of Paris. Cosette's story reaches its conclusion. So does Javert's.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 20, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / May 20, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / May 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2019