Durrells in Corfu Season 4 on Masterpiece

Durrells in Corfu Season 4 - Episode Two

56:46 | #4934 | TV-14

An encounter with Daphne leaves Leslie pondering the possibility of fatherhood. Margo moves in with Theo, and Louisa is on the receiving end of some slightly confused romantic advances.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 7, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 6, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Airs: October 7, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019