Durrells in Corfu Season 4 on Masterpiece

Durrells in Corfu Season 4 - Episode Four

56:46 | #4936 | TV-14

With the house guests getting rowdier, Louisa worries about the villa's reputation, but Spiros' increased presence continues to delight her. Margo finds a surprising way to bond with Maud. Gerry realizes he has feelings for Galini.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Monday, October 21, 2019 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, October 20, 2019 at 11:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, October 22, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
First Airs: October 21, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019