Poldark Season 5 on Masterpiece

Poldark Season 5 - Episode One

56:46 | #4939 | TV-PG

In the Season 5 opener, the Poldarks look forward to their life together in peace, but a plea from Ned Depard compels Ross to return to the capital. Back in Cornwall, Demelza encounters a new opponent. George struggles to engage with the world after Elizabeth's death.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: Monday, September 30, 2019 at 1:00 AM ET / Monday, September 30, 2019 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET2: Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Wednesday, October 2, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Airs: September 29, 2019
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019