Downton Abbey Season 6 on Masterpiece

Downton Abbey Season 6 - Episode Five

51:11 | #4605 | TV-PG

Thomas makes Andy a generous offer. Spratt rescues Denker. A powerful politician comes to dinner. Robert upsets the family. Mary gets suspicious.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / August 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / August 11, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 5, 2016 at 12:30 AM ET / September 4, 2016 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 7, 2016 at 8:00 PM ET / February 7, 2016 at 7:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 31, 2016
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019