Poldark Season 2 On Masterpiece

Poldark Season 2 - Episode Four

57:46 | #4650 | TV-PG

George maneuvers Poldark toward checkmate. The law hunts down free traders. Carolinechooses between Unwin and Dwight. Francis goes missing.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 14, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / July 14, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: July 11, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / July 11, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: July 9, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / July 8, 2018 at 11:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 8, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / July 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 28, 2016 at 4:00 AM ET / October 28, 2016 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: October 23, 2016