Victoria on Masterpiece

Victoria: The Engine of Change

56:46 | #4709 | TV-PG

With a child on the way, Victoria must choose a regent in case she dies during childbirth. The Tory party disputes her choice, but she and Albert turn the tables with the aid of the latest in 19th-century technology.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 13, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 10, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / January 9, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / January 8, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 7, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / January 7, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 19, 2017