Victoria on Masterpiece

Victoria: Young England

56:46 | #4710 | TV-PG

In the season finale, on the verge of delivering her first child, Victoria spurns advice and ventures among her subjects. Miss Skerrett and Francatelli reach their decisive moment.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 13, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 10, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / January 10, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: January 9, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / January 9, 2018 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 8, 2018 at 2:00 AM ET / January 8, 2018 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: January 7, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / January 7, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 5, 2017