Home Fires Season 2 On Masterpiece

Home Fires Season 2 - Episode Three

50:06 | #4714 | TV-PG

Frances learns that there is more to Peter's affair than she realized. Steph is concerned by Stan's behavior on the farm. The Brindsleys receive some wonderful news.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: April 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 18, 2017 at 5:06 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 4:06 AM CT
  • KET2: April 18, 2017 at 5:06 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 4:06 AM CT
  • KET2: April 18, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / April 18, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: April 17, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / April 17, 2017 at 9:00 PM CT
First Aired: April 16, 2017